Board of Directors

CREW Silicon Valley is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Silicon Valley Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women and men working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Silicon Valley Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve two year terms.

2017 CREW Silicon Valley Board of Directors



 

President

Anna Mcquillan Rose
Brokerage
Anna.Rose@transwestern.com
Transwestern
(408) 753-1785
 

President-Elect

Kimberly Taylor
Landscaping / Landscape Architecture
ktaylor@arborwell.com
Arborwell
(888) 969-8733
 

Past President

Sarah Edwards
Brokerage - Retail
sarah.edwards@srsre.com
SRS Real Estate Partners
(408) 216-2322
 

Treasurer

Lisa Macaluso
Interior Design/Space Planning
lmacaluso@hga.com
HGA Architects & Engineers
(408) 288-7833
 

Secretary

Judy O'Shaughnessy
Construction - Subcontracting
judyo@kellymoore.com
Kelly-Moore Paints
(408) 839-6926
 

Director - UCREW

Nancy L. Brandt
Law - Transaction
nancy.brandt@berliner.com
Berliner Cohen
(408) 286-5800
 

Director - Membership

Jennifer Anderson
Commercial Insurance
jennifer@dbinsurance.com
Bozzuto Insurance Services
(408)680-0211
 

Director - Programs

Kelly Lynn Leanos
Interior Design/Space Planning
kleanos@waremalcomb.com
Ware Malcomb
(925) 480-6079
 

Director - Communications

Ginger L. Sotelo
Law
gsotelo@pahl-mccay.com
Pahl & McCay
(408) 286-5100
 

Director - Sponsorship

Tom Richard Anthony
Business Development
tom@tradesrep.com
Trades Rep
(408) 784-9100

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Silicon Valley membership