Board of Directors

CREW Silicon Valley is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Silicon Valley Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women and men working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Silicon Valley Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve two year terms.

2018 CREW Silicon Valley Board of Directors



 

President

Kimberly Taylor
kataylor33@gmail.com
Arborwell
(888) 969-8733
 

President-Elect

Jennifer Anderson
jennifer@dbinsurance.com
Bozzuto Insurance Services
(408)680-0211
 

Past President

Anna Mcquillan Rose
Anna.Rose@transwestern.com
Transwestern
(408) 753-1785
 

Treasurer

Lisa Macaluso
lmacaluso@hga.com
HGA Architects & Engineers
(408) 288-7833
 

Secretary

Judy O'Shaughnessy
judyo@kellymoore.com
Kelly-Moore Paints
(408) 839-6926
 

Director - UCREW

Kristi Pearce-Percy
kristi@charch.com
Cuschieri Horton Architects
(408) 591-5233
 

Director - Membership

Sethena Leiker
sethena.leiker@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
(408) 572-4139
 

Director - Programs

Kelly Lynn Leanos
kleanos@waremalcomb.com
Ware Malcomb
(925) 480-6079
 

Director - Communications

Ginger L. Sotelo
gsotelo@pahl-mccay.com
Pahl & McCay
(408) 286-5100
 

Director - Sponsorship

Valerie Roeszler
valerie@artsmartco.com
Art Smart Co.
(408) 292-7373
 

Director - Rising Leaders

Ellen Knobeloch
eknobeloch@oneworkplace.com
One Workplace
(669) 888-4074
 

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Silicon Valley membership