Board of Directors

CREW Silicon Valley is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Silicon Valley Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women and men working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Silicon Valley Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve two year terms.

2019 CREW Silicon Valley Board of Directors



 

President & Delegate

Jennifer Anderson
jennifer@dbinsurance.com
Bozzuto Insurance Services
(408) 680-0211

President-Elect, Delegate & Director - UCREW

Kristi Pearce-Percy
kristi@charch.com
Cuschieri Horton Architects
(408) 591-5233
 

Past President

Kimberly Taylor
ktaylor@bvls.com
BellaVista Landscape Services, Inc.
(408) 410-2005

Treasurer

Judy O'Shaughnessy
judyo@kellymoore.com
Kelly-Moore Paints
(408) 839-6926
 

Secretary

Sarah Edwards
sarah.edwards@srsre.com
SRS Real Estate Partners
(408) 216-2322
 

Director - Communications

Lauren Mader
lauren.mader@ml.com
Merrill Lynch
(408) 283-3134
 

Director - Membership

Sethena Leiker
sethena.leiker@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
(408) 572-4139
 

Director - Programs

Nathan Donato-Weinstein
Nathan.donato-weinstein@sanjoseca.gov
City of San Jose
(408) 535-8178
 

Director - Rising Leaders

Alyssa Chaulklin
achaulklin@wbengineering.com
WB Engineers + Consultants
(408) 824-4181
 

Director - Sponsorship

Valerie Roeszler
valerie@artsmartco.com
Art Smart Co.
(408) 292-7373
 

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Silicon Valley membership